We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

CITYOrientalys Montreal 2022
Montreal Restaurants RestoMontreal Montreal Restaurants RestoMontreal

18
Aug
2022

to

21
Aug
2022

Details

  • TITLE Orientalys Montreal 2022
  • DATE Thursday, August 18, 2022 to Sunday, August 21, 2022
  • LOCATION 1 Rue Quai de l'Horloge, Vieux-Port Montreal
    Map
  • MORE INFO

    Add to calendar 2022/08/18 2022/08/21 America/Toronto Orientalys Montreal 2022 Orientalys is a free Festival fully devoted to the meeting of Eastern and Western cultures, celebrating a diverse, avant-garde and open-minded...

    via RestoMontreal
    1 Rue Quai de l'Horloge, Vieux-Port Montreal


Orientalys Montreal 2022 - Event

Description

Orientalys is a free Festival fully devoted to the meeting of Eastern and Western cultures, celebrating a diverse, avant-garde and open-minded Montreal.

Every year in summer, the Old-Port moves to the beat of bold fusions and original shows crossing three continents from North Africa to China, by way of Spain, Turkey, Syria, Lebanon, Iran, Cambodia, India and Japan as well as many other Eastern countries! Performances, workshops, animations, exhibitions and activities for children and adults are on the program each year - all around a veritable Oriental Medina!


In this place of sharing and exchanging, festival-goers can wander around a unique spot, enjoying the benefits of argan oil and soft soap, discovering the atmosphere of gentle evenings under a nomad tent, or negotiating for a distinctive handicraft item. And booths offering fine dishes from around the world will flatter the taste buds of food-lovers.


Orientalys Festival is conceived and produced by Alchimies, Créations et Cultures.

395

Events Nearby

RestaurantsSEARCH

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLEOrientalys Montréal 2022
Restaurants Montréal RestoMontreal Restaurants Montréal RestoMontreal

18
août
2022

au

21
août
2022

Détails

  • TITRE Orientalys Montréal 2022
  • DATE jeudi, 18 août, 2022 au dimanche, 21 août, 2022
  • ENDROIT 1 Rue Quai de l'Horloge, Vieux-Port Montreal
    Carte
  • PLUS D'INFO

    Ajouter au calendrier 2022/08/18 2022/08/21 America/Toronto Orientalys Montréal 2022 Festival gratuit entièrement dédié à la rencontre des cultures orientales et occidentales, Orientalys célèbre une Montréal plurielle,...

    via RestoMontreal
    1 Rue Quai de l'Horloge, Vieux-Port Montreal


Orientalys Montréal 2022 - événement

Description

Festival gratuit entièrement dédié à la rencontre des cultures orientales et occidentales, Orientalys célèbre une Montréal plurielle, avant-gardiste et ouverte à l'Autre. Durant l'été de chaque année, le Vieux-Port de Montréal vibre au rythme de fusions audacieuses et de spectacles inédits parcourant trois continents, du Maghreb à la Chine, en passant par l'Espagne, la Turquie, la Syrie, le Liban, l'Iran, le Cambodge, l'Inde, le Japon et bien d'autres pays d'Orient !


Spectacles, ateliers, animations, expositions et activités pour enfants et adultes sont au programme de chaque année? le tout autour d'une véritable Médina orientale!


Dans ce lieu de partage et d'échange, les festivaliers pourront déambuler au sein d'un espace singulier, retrouvant l'atmosphère des veillées sous une tente nomade, négociant un objet d'artisanat rare ou profitant des bienfaits de l'huile d'argan et du savon noir. Des kiosques de gastronomie et de pâtisseries aux saveurs exquises sauront satisfaire également les papilles des gourmands !


Le Festival Orientalys est conçu et produit par Alchimies, Créations et Cultures.

386

Événements à proximité

RestaurantsRECHERCHE