We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

CITYILESONIQ Montreal 2022
Montreal Restaurants RestoMontreal Montreal Restaurants RestoMontreal

5
Aug
2022

to

7
Aug
2022

Details

  • TITLE ILESONIQ Montreal 2022
  • DATE Friday, August 05, 2022 to Sunday, August 07, 2022
  • LOCATION Parc Jean-Drapeau
    25, ch. Macdonald
    Map
  • MORE INFO

    Add to calendar 2022/08/05 2022/08/07 America/Toronto ILESONIQ Montreal 2022 îLESONIQ, Canada's most influential dance event, is back to celebrate its 7th edition next summer and the lineup is finally here! The 3-day...

    via RestoMontreal
    Parc Jean-Drapeau
    25, ch. Macdonald


ILESONIQ Montreal 2022 - Event

Description

îLESONIQ, Canada's most influential dance event, is back to celebrate its 7th edition next summer and the lineup is finally here! The 3-day non-stop dance party will take place August 5-7, 2022 at Espace 67 on Montreal's picturesque Île Sainte-Hélène, with îLESONIQ en ville to launch the festivities in the city on August 4.

In addition to previously announced headliner Swedish House Mafia (who are only playing two North American festivals - îLESONIQ and Coachella), the îLESONIQ team has put together a stellar lineup of DJs and performers that will have the crowd in electronic rapture for 3 days straight - including several artists from the LGBTQIA2+ community, as well as the presence of female artists on each of the stages each day. The îLESONIQ family always strives to put together an inclusive event, where fans are encouraged to express themselves and to come as they are. The festival will continue to expand in exciting and diverse ways in the years to come!  


GENERAL ADMISSION 3-DAY PASS 

starting at $295 CAD (taxes and service fees included)
 

RBCXMUSIC GOLD 3-DAY PASS

starting at $500 CAD (taxes and service fees included)

RBCxMusic GOLD PASS holders will have access to the RBCxMusic GOLD Terrace, a platform offering a premium view of the main stage, with access to private washrooms, an exclusive beverage stand and a fast-lane entry onto the event grounds.


Items PERMITTED on the festival site

One (1) empty plastic or reusable water bottle (water fountains on site)

Snacks are allowed

Beach towels and blankets

Ad

Raincoats / small umbrellas

Small backpacks and purses (all bags will be searched)

Sunscreen (except in flammable spray cans)

Lighters and cigarettes

Digital cameras (except professional cameras with lenses larger than 2.5" or any other removable lens)

Disposable cameras

Strollers

Handmade banners/flags and signs (no plastic, metal or wooden poles)

Electronic cigarettes


What can I eat at ÎLESONIQ?

A wide variety of food booths offering delicious food as well as the city's food trucks are present on site at ÎLESONIQ, offering burgers, subs, sandwiches, pizza, poutine, sushi and more!

Beverages such as water, beer and other spirits can be purchased on site. The legal drinking age in Quebec is 18. If you wish to consume alcoholic beverages on site, please have two valid pieces of identification with you and make sure you drink responsibly.

Festival-goers are allowed to bring a clear plastic water bottle to the ÎLESONIQ site and fill it up at the water fountains that will be available. They may be asked to empty it before entering the site. No alcohol is allowed.

Festival goers may bring food for personal consumption (e.g. a sandwich, a piece of fruit and a candy bar). Coolers or lunch boxes are not permitted on site.

What happens if it rains?

Rain or shine, the show goes on! Please check the weather before coming to the site. Dress accordingly!

However, it is possible that bad weather conditions may force us to interrupt programming for a temporary period. We invite you to stay tuned to our social media channels for the most up-to-date information.

2815

Events Nearby

RestaurantsSEARCH

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLEiLESONIQ Montréal 2022
Restaurants Montréal RestoMontreal Restaurants Montréal RestoMontreal

5
août
2022

au

7
août
2022

Détails

  • TITRE iLESONIQ Montréal 2022
  • DATE vendredi, 05 août, 2022 au dimanche, 07 août, 2022
  • ENDROIT Parc Jean-Drapeau
    25, ch. Macdonald
    Carte
  • PLUS D'INFO

    Ajouter au calendrier 2022/08/05 2022/08/07 America/Toronto iLESONIQ Montréal 2022 îLESONIQ, l'événement dance le plus influent au Canada, est de retour pour célébrer sa 7e édition l'été prochain, et la programmation peut...

    via RestoMontreal
    Parc Jean-Drapeau
    25, ch. Macdonald


iLESONIQ Montréal 2022 - événement

Description

îLESONIQ, l'événement dance le plus influent au Canada, est de retour pour célébrer sa 7e édition l'été prochain, et la programmation peut finalement être dévoilée! Le party dance de 3 jours se déroulera du 5 au 7 août 2022 à l'Espace 67 de la magnifique Île Sainte-Hélène de Montréal, après que îLESONIQ en ville ait lancé les festivités le 4 août. 

En plus de la tête d'affiche précédemment annoncée, Swedish House Mafia (qui ne joue que dans deux festivals nord-américains: îLESONIQ et Coachella), l'équipe de îLESONIQ a assemblé un spectaculaire alignement de DJ et d'artistes qui rendront la foule frénétique pendant 3 journées consécutives - incluant plusieurs artistes issus de la communauté LGBTQIA2+, ainsi que la présence d'artistes féminines sur chacune des scènes, chaque jour. La famille îLESONIQ s'efforce toujours d'organiser un événement inclusif, où les fans sont encouragés à s'exprimer et à être eux-mêmes. Le festival continuera d'évoluer de façons excitantes et diversifiées au cours des prochaines années! 

PASSE ADMISSION GÉNÉRALE - 3 JOURS

à partir de 295 $ CAD (taxes et frais de service inclus)
 

PASSE OR RBCXMUSIQUE  -  3 JOURS

à partir de 500 $ CAD (taxes et frais de service inclus)

Les détenteurs de la passe OR RBCxMusique auront accès à la Terrasse OR RBCxMusique, une plateforme offrant une vue optimale de la scène principale, avec accès à des toilettes privées, un bar exclusif et une entrée rapide vers le site de l'événement.


Items PERMIS sur le site du festival

  • Une (1) bouteille d'eau en plastique ou réutilisable vide (fontaines d'eau sur le site)
  • Les collations sont permises
  • Serviettes de plage et couvertures
  • Imperméables / petits parapluies
  • Petits sacs à dos et sacs à main (tous les sacs seront fouillés)
  • Crème solaire (sauf en canettes aérosol inflammables)
  • Briquets et cigarettes
  • Caméras numériques (sauf les caméras professionnelles avec lentille de plus de 2,5 po ou toute autre lentille amovible)
  • Caméras jetables
  • Poussettes
  • Bannières/drapeaux et pancartes faites à la main (sans poteaux en plastique, métal ou en bois)
  • Cigarettes électroniques


Que puis-je manger à ÎLESONIQ?

Annonce

Une grande variété de kiosques de restauration offrant de délicieux mets ainsi que les camions de bouffe de la ville sont présents sur le site d'ÎLESONIQ, proposant des burgers, sous-marins, sandwiches, pizza, poutine, sushi et plus!

Les boissons telles que l'eau, la bière et autres spiritueux peuvent être achetés sur place. L'âge légal de consommation d'alcool au Québec est de 18 ans. Si vous souhaitez consommer des boissons alcoolisées sur les lieux, veuillez avoir en votre possession deux  pièces d'identité valides et vous assurer de boire de façon responsable.

Il est permis aux festivaliers d'apporter sur le site d'ÎLESONIQ une bouteille d'eau en plastique transparent qu'ils pourront remplir aux fontaines qui seront mises à leur disposition. Il est possible qu'on leur demande de la vider avant d'entrer sur le site. Il est interdit d'apporter de l'alcool.

Les festivaliers peuvent apporter de la nourriture pour consommation personnelle (ex: un sandwich, un fruit et une barre tendre). Les glacières ou boîtes à lunch ne sont pas permises sur le site.

Qu'arrive-t-il s'il pleut?

Beau temps, mauvais temps, le spectacle continue! S'il vous plaît, informez-vous de la température avant de vous rendre sur le site. Habillez-vous en conséquence!

Toutefois, il est possible que de mauvaises conditions météo nous forcent à interrompre la programmation pour une période temporaire. Nous vous invitons à rester à l'affut sur nos médias sociaux pour l'information la plus à jour.

2870

Événements à proximité

RestaurantsRECHERCHE