RestoMontreal
Find - Eat - Share
El Meson Montreal, Restaurant
Media
Deals
Events
Articles
Book your table instantly
1678, boul. St-Joseph
  (514) 634-0442
    
Cuisine
Price
$ (less than $20) , $$ ($20 to $30)  
We accept:
Master Card, Visa, ATM machine, Cash
About us
Mr. Victor Lopez and his wife Elena Garcia welcomes you at El Meson! This authentic Mexican restaurant located just across the Lachine Canal, in an old brick house in Old Lachine welcomes you in a warm and friendly atmosphere. It is already several years that this Mexican gem serves its secret family recipes. They started timidly years ago in Dorval for those who remember, and it is through satisfied customers that this Mexican restaurant has made a name for itself and today El Meson ranks among the best Latin restaurants in Montreal.

Don't be fooled! You are here to enjoy and savor the fine foods from Mexico. So forget about other so called Mexican restaurants that offer the same Americanized dishes over and over again. Here you'll taste real delicious Mexican specialties such as Carne Asada, the Nopalitos con carne (Cactus with beef), and many more... Indulge yourself, it is not every day you can travel to Mexico for so little. Everything is a matter of imagination, let yourself be surprised, there are so many flavors to discover...

To enjoy the sunny weather, El Meson offers two pretty terraces (front and back) where you can relax with the magnificent view of the beautiful Lachine Canal, an experience that your eyes will never forget. During the winter, once you step inside El Meson, you will never want to leave.
Features & Details
Our House Specialties
Nopalitos con carne (Cactus with beef), Pescados Yucatan, Carne Asada, Pechuga con mole, Cazuela Mexicana (Seafood platter)
Photos
Subscribe to RestoMontreal's Newsletter
For interesting news, special deals, contests & more.
 
Report an error
Hours
Mon
12pm-9pm
Tue
12pm-9pm
Wed
12pm-9pm
Thu
12pm-9pm
Fri
12pm-9pm
Sat
12pm-9pm
Sun
12pm-9pm
Our Specials
Affiliated Restaurants (1)
El Meson 2 Inc.
El Meson 2 Inc.
Châteauguay, South Shore (Montreal)
Attractions Nearby
975 boul. Roméo-Vachon N
6.3Km approx.
Related Links
Statistics  (Unique Visitors)
59 today
121 this week since Monday
409 last week
697 since the beginning of the month
1 867 last month
145 634 all time
Suggest a Restaurant
Privacy Statement
Terms of Use
Restaurateur
Follow us on:
 
App now available
  
Subscribe to RestoMontreal's Newsletter
For interesting news, special deals, contests & more.
- Our Network -
Montreal Restaurants
All Rights Reserved ©2017 RestoMontreal  "RestoMontreal" and "RestoMontreal Logo" are trademarks of MITOPA Inc.

RestoMontreal
Trouver - Manger - Partager
El Meson Montréal, Restaurant
Visite 360
Offres
Événements
Articles
Réservez votre table instantanément
1678, boul. St-Joseph
  (514) 634-0442
    
Cuisine
Prix
$ (moins de 20$) , $$ (20$ à 30$)  
Nous acceptons:
Master Card, Visa, Guichet Automatique, Argent Comptant
À propos de nous
M. Victor Lopez ainsi que son épouse Elena Garcia vous souhaite la bienvenue chez El Meson ! Restaurant Mexicain authentique installé juste en face du canal Lachine, dans une vieille maison de briques du Vieux-Lachine vous réservent un accueil chaleureux et familial. Ça fait déjà plusieurs années que cette perle rare mexicaine vous sert ses recettes secrètes de famille. Ils ont débutés timidement il y a des années à Dorval pour ceux qui se souviennent, et c’est grâce à des clients satisfaits que ce restaurant mexicain s’est fait un nom et qu’aujourd’hui El Meson se classe parmi les meilleurs restos latins à Montréal.

Ne vous y trompez pas ! Vous êtes ici pour déguster et savourer les fins mets du Mexique. Alors oubliez vos préjugés des restaurants mexicains festifs qui proposent toujours les mêmes plats américanisés. Côté cuisine, vous goûterez à la vraie cuisine traditionnelle où vous pourrez déguster leurs délicieuses spécialités telles que la Carne Asada (Entrecôte de Salers grillée en tranches), le Nopalitos con carne (Cactus avec bœuf) et plusieurs autres… Faites vous plaisir, ce n'est pas tous les jours que l'on peut voyager au Mexique pour si peu. Tout est une question d'imagination, laissez vous surprendre, il y a tant de saveurs à découvrir...

Pour profiter du soleil, El Meson vous offre deux jolies terrasses (avant et arrière) où vous pourrez vous détendre devant la vue magnifique du merveilleux canal Lachine, une expérience que vos yeux n’oublieront jamais. Durant l’hiver, une fois que vous entrez chez El Meson, vous ne voudrez plus sortir.
Particularités & détails
Nos spécialités de la maison
Nopalitos con carne (Cactus avec boeuf), Pescados Yucatan, Carne Asada, Pechuga con mole, Cazuela Mexicana (Assiette de fruits de mer)
Photos
Nos offres d’emplois
Il n'y a présentement aucune offre d'emploi affichée.
Inscrivez-vous à l'infolettre RestoMontreal
Pour des nouvelles intéressantes, offres spéciales, concours & plus.
 
Signaler une erreur
Horaires
lun
12:00-21:00
mar
12:00-21:00
mer
12:00-21:00
jeu
12:00-21:00
ven
12:00-21:00
sam
12:00-21:00
dim
12:00-21:00
Nos Promotions
Restaurants affiliés (1)
El Meson 2 Inc.
El Meson 2 Inc.
Châteauguay, Rive-Sud (Montréal)
Attractions à proximité
975 boul. Roméo-Vachon N
6,3Km approx.
Liens connexes
Statistiques  (Visiteurs uniques)
45 aujourd'hui
89 cette semaine depuis lundi
511 la semaine dernière
968 depuis le début du mois
1 865 le mois dernier
142 202 À ce jour
Inscrivez-vous à l'infolettre RestoMontreal
Pour des nouvelles intéressantes, offres spéciales, concours & plus.
- Notre Réseau -
Restaurants Montréal
Tous droits réservés ©2017 RestoMontreal  "RestoMontreal" et "RestoMontreal Logo" sont des marques déposée de MITOPA Inc.